Now accepting applications for Target Technology Accelerator 2020! Apply by March 29.

the company
we keep.

Meet the startups of Target Accelerators.

The following companies have completed our programs. We’re proud to have worked with all of them. And we’re excited to find out which startups we get to work with next.

Adwoa Beauty
Adwoa Beauty Target Takeoff adwoabeauty.com
Afresh
Afresh Target Tech Accelerator afreshtechnologies.com
Allyoos
Allyoos Target Takeoff allyoos.com
Amareta
Amareta Target Takeoff amareta.com
Asiya
Asiya Target Takeoff asiyasport.com
Black Chicken Remedies
Black Chicken Remedies Target Takeoff blackchicken.com.au
BYBE
BYBE Target Techstars bybe.io
Caregiver Smart Solutions
Caregiver Smart Solutions Target Takeoff caregiversmartsolutions.com
CB4
CB4 Target Tech Accelerator cb4.com
Clicktivated
Clicktivated Target Techstars clicktivated.com
Cooklist
Cooklist Target Techstars cooklist.co
Ducalm
Ducalm Target Takeoff ducalm.com
Einride
Einride Target Tech Accelerator einride.tech
Eu Genia
Eu Genia Target Takeoff eugeniashea.com
Everyday for Everybody
Everyday for Everybody Target Takeoff geteveryday.com
Fatco
Fatco Target Takeoff fatco.com
Finess
Finess Target Takeoff havefiness.com
Flashfood
Flashfood Target Techstars flashfood.com
Geno Palate
Geno Palate Target Takeoff genopalate.com
Girl and Hair
Girl and Hair Target Takeoff girlandhair.com
Heritage 1933
Heritage 1933 Target Takeoff heritage1933.com
HUE for Every Man
HUE for Every Man Target Takeoff hueforeveryman.com
Idee
Idee Target Tech Accelerator getidee.com
Iya Foods
Iya Foods Target Takeoff iyafoods.com
Kokko
Kokko Target Techstars kokkocolor.com
Local Crate
Local Crate Target Techstars localcrate.com
Lia
Lia Target Takeoff meetlia.com
Lisnr
Lisnr Target Tech Accelerator lisnr.com
Mented
Mented Target Takeoff mentedcosmetics.com
Nouri
Nouri Target Takeoff dailynouri.com
Oars + Alps
Oars + Alps Target Takeoff oarsandalps.com
Olive + M
Olive + M Target Takeoff oliveandm.com
Perksy
Perksy Target Tech Accelerator getperksy.com
Pholk
Pholk Target Takeoff pholkbeauty.com
PiperWai
PiperWai Target Takeoff piperwai.com
PiqueTea
PiqueTea Target Takeoff piquetea.com
ProcessBolt
ProcessBolt Target Techstars processbolt.com
Proov
Proov Target Takeoff proovtest.com
Rosen Skincare
Rosen Skincare Target Takeoff rosenskincare.com
Runerra
Runerra Target Techstars runerra.com
Sahi Cosmetics
Sahi Cosmetics Target Takeoff sahicosmetics.com
Salty Girl Seafood
Salty Girl Seafood Target Takeoff saltygirlseafood.com
Satisfi Labs
Satisfi Labs Target Techstars satis.fi
Savitude
Savitude Target Techstars savitude.com
Scotch Porter
Scotch Porter Target Takeoff scotchporter.com
Sezzle
Sezzle Target Tech Accelerator sezzle.com
Sienna Naturals
Sienna Naturals Target Takeoff siennanaturals.com
SkinKick
SkinKick Target Takeoff skinkick.com
Sozie
Sozie Target Techstars sozie.com
StoryXpress
StoryXpress Target Techstars | Target Accelerator Program India storyxpress.co
Sun Genomics
Sun Genomics Target Takeoff sungenomics.com
Terra Origin
Terra Origin Target Takeoff terraorigin.com
Think. Eat. Live.
Think. Eat. Live. Target Takeoff thinkeatlive.com
To The Market
To The Market Target Techstars tothemarket.com
True Moringa
True Moringa Target Takeoff truemoringa.com
Type W
Type W Target Techstars typew.com
Untie Nots
Untie Nots Target Tech Accelerator untienots.com
Upsie
Upsie Target Techstars upsie.com
YUNI
YUNI Target Takeoff yunibeauty.com