Select program applications now open!

the company
we keep.

Explore our growing list of Accelerators alumni. If you see a startup that inspires you.
Adwoa Beauty
Adwoa Beauty Target Takeoff adwoabeauty.com
Afresh
Afresh Target Tech Accelerator afreshtechnologies.com
Alder New York
Alder New York Target Takeoff aldernewyork.com
Allyoos
Allyoos Target Takeoff allyoos.com
Amalia
Amalia Target Takeoff amaliaskin.com
Amareta
Amareta Target Takeoff amareta.com
Asiya
Asiya Target Takeoff asiyasport.com
Black Chicken Remedies
Black Chicken Remedies Target Takeoff blackchicken.com.au
BYBE
BYBE Target Techstars bybe.io
Caregiver Smart Solutions
Caregiver Smart Solutions Target Takeoff caregiversmartsolutions.com
CB4
CB4 Target Tech Accelerator cb4.com
Chemist Confessions
Chemist Confessions Target Takeoff chemistconfessions.com
Clicktivated
Clicktivated Target Techstars clicktivated.com
Codex Beauty
Codex Beauty Target Takeoff codexbeauty.com
Cooklist
Cooklist Target Techstars cooklist.co
Ducalm
Ducalm Target Takeoff ducalm.com
Einride
Einride Target Tech Accelerator einride.tech
Eu Genia
Eu Genia Target Takeoff eugeniashea.com
Everyday for Everybody
Everyday for Everybody Target Takeoff geteveryday.com
Fatco
Fatco Target Takeoff fatco.com
Finess
Finess Target Takeoff havefiness.com
Flashfood
Flashfood Target Techstars flashfood.com
Fluide
Fluide Target Takeoff fluide.us
Geno Palate
Geno Palate Target Takeoff genopalate.com
Girl and Hair
Girl and Hair Target Takeoff girlandhair.com
Golde
Golde Target Takeoff golde.co
Heritage 1933
Heritage 1933 Target Takeoff heritage1933.com
HUE for Every Man
HUE for Every Man Target Takeoff hueforeveryman.com
Idee
Idee Target Tech Accelerator getidee.com
Iya Foods
Iya Foods Target Takeoff iyafoods.com
Kingfield
Kingfield Target Takeoff kinfield.com
Kokko
Kokko Target Techstars kokkocolor.com
Local Crate
Local Crate Target Techstars localcrate.com
Lia
Lia Target Takeoff meetlia.com
Lisnr
Lisnr Target Tech Accelerator lisnr.com
Mented
Mented Target Takeoff mentedcosmetics.com
Nouri
Nouri Target Takeoff dailynouri.com
Oars + Alps
Oars + Alps Target Takeoff oarsandalps.com
Olive + M
Olive + M Target Takeoff oliveandm.com
Perksy
Perksy Target Tech Accelerator getperksy.com
Pholk
Pholk Target Takeoff pholkbeauty.com
PiperWai
PiperWai Target Takeoff piperwai.com
Range Beauty
Range Beauty Target Takeoff rangebeauty.com
Stryke Club
Stryke Club Target Takeoff strykeclub.com
Young King Skin Care
Young King Skin Care Target Takeoff youngkinghaircare.com